Other sites
Strengthening international science for the benefit of society

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Home > ICSU Members > Detailed information

Detailed information

Lesotho, Department of Science and Technology

National Member
National Scientific Member


Member since: 2007

President: KHOMARI Tšeliso
Contacts: KHOMARI Tšeliso
Contacts: NTHO Tsepo

Document Actions